Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Phan

Jason Phan

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Phan
"Very friendly, knowledgeable and informative about the policies offered"
Profile photo of Cam Shultz

Cam Shultz

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cam Shultz
"Detailed, professional and homely and worked with you to help you better understand what you are paying for each month."
Profile photo of mike Ryan

mike Ryan

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike Ryan
"Had insurance through Chad's office when we lived in Iowa before, and the onboarding for our move back to Iowa has been smooth as expected. They're always there when you need them even if its just a question and not a claim. Excellent service the years I've been with them, would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of cheryll scott

cheryll scott

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cheryll scott
"I have been with State Farm for six decades. The company and agents have always been fair. My current dealings have been extremely positive and rewarding. I shall continue to be a client of State Farm. My current representatives are with Chad Johnson. Great and knowledgeable crew!!"
Profile photo of MS 45

MS 45

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MS 45
"I’ve worked with Chad’s office for almost 20 years. They have always been easy to work with and are quick with communication back and forth."
Profile photo of Sharon Rickertsen

Sharon Rickertsen

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Rickertsen
"Statefarm has always provided what’s best for our family. We have appreciated having them cover our cars and homes for the past 30 years! Chad Johsnson’s office offers first class service ."
Profile photo of Brent Leis (Bleis)

Brent Leis (Bleis)

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Leis (Bleis)
"I have been working with this state farm office for the last couple of years. I have been pleased with their service and they have done a wonderful job of explaining my coverage options. They have been also very responsive which is appreciated."
Profile photo of Lana Cobb

Lana Cobb

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Cobb
"My insurance review with Colton at Chad Johnson, State Farm was very informative and helpful. He helped me to understand what I had and what I might need. Their office is very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Haley Clark

Haley Clark

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Clark
"Have been with Chad and his team for 7-8 years now and they are always wonderful. I speak with Colton often. Super fast at replying when we need their assistance and great at explaining policies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jermaine Griffin

Jermaine Griffin

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Griffin
"Excellent customer service , I can't complain"
Profile photo of Delaney Wildman

Delaney Wildman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delaney Wildman
"Colton has helped me in every way possible! I can’t thank him enough! Thank you for everything you do and being so patient!"
Profile photo of Johnny

Johnny

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny
"I've got to say, it's nice how much of a personal touch comes with being insured with these guys. They provide you with all of the information you need to make what you feel are the best decisions and it truly feels like your best interest is in mind when it comes to customizing insurance plans."
Profile photo of Christine Knight

Christine Knight

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Knight
"I had a review with Chase. He was very thorough and explained everything to me and gave me the different options that might work best for me. Very pleased with the review of my insurance."
Profile photo of Payton Wensel

Payton Wensel

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Wensel
"Great customer service and great coverage options!"
Profile photo of Ted Moser

Ted Moser

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Moser
"My insurance reviews with State Farm every two years are short & sweet, and they make sure I'm fully covered for anything that could happen."
Profile photo of Mateaus Lewis

Mateaus Lewis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mateaus Lewis
"Colton offered a great experience when switching over to statefarm"
Profile photo of Anel Anaya

Anel Anaya

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anel Anaya
"I had a fantastic experience working with Colton as my insurance agent. He was incredibly helpful in finding me great home and auto insurance deals, ultimately saving me money. I highly recommend his services to anyone in need of insurance assistance. Thanks, Colton!"
Profile photo of Rachel Sieren

Rachel Sieren

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Sieren
"Very friendly and easy to work with! Responded to my request for a quote online in a timely manner. Plus they helped me get a much lower rate for my car insurance than I was paying at my old agency."
Profile photo of Keely Pernicka

Keely Pernicka

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keely Pernicka
"I worked with Colton and he was great! Provided different options for both auto and home insurance and helped me decide what would be best for me. Very helpful and punctual. Kept good record of what had been discussed at previous meetings so that we were both on the same page. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jill Jamieson

Jill Jamieson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Jamieson
"Chad Johnson and staff are professional and caring agents--always have my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Justin Hoffman

Justin Hoffman

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hoffman
"Highly recommend. Up front, honest, eager to help. All necessary information was made clear right from the start, and they took the time to make sure I understood my policy. Shout out to Colton who took the time to call me to review and explain my insurance. I know I made the right choice with Chad Johnson-State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"Great people"
Profile photo of Dawn Ralston

Dawn Ralston

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Ralston
"I can’t say anything but AMAZING things about Colton Mosher and Chad Johnson in the CR location! I called not knowing what I really needed and who I’d get to help me with my auto and renters insurance immediate needs and it is awesome and a blessing that I got Colton from minute one! He has taken care of me above and beyond from the second he answered! It’s truly just like family when you’re talking to them and he saved me a bunch of money already! 5+ stars!!! Highly highly recommend you let them take care of ALL of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kelli Hovious

Kelli Hovious

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Hovious
"These guys are amazing!! Quick response time and fast turn around when it comes to getting information back to me. They are great about sending info to more than one spot (email, voicemail, and text) so you don’t miss out on what you needed!! I love working with them!!"
Profile photo of Stacey Vileta

Stacey Vileta

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Vileta
"I recently had my review with Chase, who was very amazing at explaining my plan to me and coverage in a way I could actually understand. You know you get insurance and who really knows and understands what their coverage entails? I know that I didn't fully until him and I talked in depth about what was covered and not covered through my plan. He made sure that I understood 100% what I was actually paying for! And all the different things I've dealt with in my life I have never had somebody explain it to me and make sure that I understood it like Chase did, and I totally appreciated it! Insurance company's that I've dealt with in the past have been about how much money they can get and Chase was about how much information he could give! In between the time we set up the review and the time we finally got to speak, I was that person that checked around for cheaper plans, and of course surprised that State farm was the cheapest of all of them. After speaking with Chase I will never price up again! Thank you again Chase for taking the time to make sure I fully understood what my coverage is! Keep doing what you're doing Chad's lucky to have you! I give you 10 star review! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"